Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals – April 2018

 

Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018, Fitbit Blaze Smart Fitness Watch Review, Samsung Gear Sport Smartwatch Review, Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch Review, Huawei Watch 2 Sport Smartwatch Review, Ticwatch E Super Lightweight Smartwatch Review

Why Is It Now Essential To Own A Smartwatch?

Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018

In today’s world, fitness is as important as what kind of clothes we decide to wear. It’s essentially become a larger conversation about health and how to keep track of our inner vital signs. Now, this is possible, all from an accessory on your wrist. Smartwatches are trending more than ever. It doesn’t matter whether you are an exercise junkie or that maybe you just want some extra assurance your health is intact. The new gadgets of today on the market are truly impressive. As a matter of fact, each watch fits your particular needs no matter what they are.

All you need to know if that smartwatches are here to stay and are getting better with each upgrade. Furthermore, they are becoming the “must have” wrist electronic many can barely do without and have come to discover this is something they have desired all along. Generally speaking, if you are looking for the best bang for your dollar, here are the Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018.

 

Fitbit Blaze Smart Fitness Watch Review

Fitbit Blaze Smart Fitness Watch Review, Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018

This awesome watch has been on the market for some time and keeps getting better at each upgrade. It has a conventional style that matches with any wardrobe and packs a lot of features you can come to depend on when working out or wanting to watch your health. With that said, the Fitbit Blaze Smart Fitness watch ads in a heart rate zone. This allows for a quick check of a straining workout session through PurePulse. It has various tracking methods for different sports such as if you are biking, cross-training or doing hard cardio in the gym. Most exercise enthusiasts want to keep a log of their progress and this uses a slick dashboard called SmartTrack to record everything.

Significantly, if you have a particular route you run, the watch can program it in to give you realistic stats of your pacing and length all from your wrist. It doesn’t stop there as it can help if you are doing serious training that involves climbing stairs, tracking calories or distance. Finally this smart watch has all the other basic functions such as making calls, texting, listening to music, downloading apps, getting calendar notifications and connecting to social media networks. Another key point, it comes in sizes 6.7 in. (small) and 8.1 in. (large). The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.

Samsung Gear Sport Smartwatch Review

Samsung Gear Sport Smartwatch Review, Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018

This sleek lightweight smartwatch allows you to dive up to 50 feet in water bringing no harm to the watch at all. It’s built to withstand water while you enjoy a few laps at the pool or swimming at the beach. If you need a pep talk, the Samsung Gear Sport comes with a coach talking device to enhance your workouts throughout the day. You also can enter daily calorie intake while it tracks your fitness movements. The Samsung compatibility allows for phone calls, check texts, pay for an item and receive updates. The Samsung Gear Sport Smartwatch comes in black and works with Android and IOS. The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch Review

Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch Review, Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018

To start off with, it has a very reasonable price tag, the Garmin Vivoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch, packs a powerful punch. Uniquely, with its impressive free watch faces, creative widgets and apps to downloaded from the manufacturer’s store. Installed in this watch are about 15 applications for tracking indoor sports activities, swimming, running or even yoga. The band’s material is tough and created out of Silicone. The sophisticated monitoring system has a Vo2 Max, fitness measurement and tells you by charts how you are dealing with stress in your life. You can also receive regular notifications, instant uploads and even a Live Track. The Garmin vívoactive 3 GPS Smartwatch comes in white and black with stainless hardware. It has a very attractive big display so all features are easily visible. The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.

Huawei Watch 2 Sport Smartwatch Review

Huawei Watch 2 Sport Smartwatch Review, Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018

The trendy top of the line smartwatch’s best features probably would be that it can not only check your heart rate but can track your sleeping habits as well. It doesn’t matter if you are a light or deep sleeper, the watch keeps a log of these body functions and your REM movements. That’s impressive to say the least. Additional functions are those many seek in a smartwatch. This includes keeping a good records of all walking and jogging locations, but more importantly, you don’t need your phone to do so. This makes the Huawei Watch 2 Sport Smartwatch stand out from all the others.

The inside GPS system has you completely covered. For example, you have a personal trainer, the opportunity to make NFC payments at retailers, listen to music, and have interchangeable bands. The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.

Ticwatch E Super Lightweight Smartwatch Review

Ticwatch E Super Lightweight Smartwatch Review, Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018

This classic smartwatch has a reasonably low price. It is compatible exclusively with Android phones. Furthermore, you have a list of apps to choose from even for ride sharing. In addition, it can check and aid in your golf swig, track all fitness activities, heart rate. It will connect with Google Fit that monitors strength training and gives you helpful private coaching tips. Further features allow for music listening, texting, get directions to locations. Additionally, it has a impressive special talk option easily accessed by holding down the power key. The battery indicator will go for at least 3 cycles once charged. The Ticwatch E Super Lightweight Smartwatch has a 12 month warranty on a 30 day money back return if you find this smartwatch is not for you. The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.


 

Top 5 Budget Smartwatches

This list shows at least some of the Top 5 Budget Smartwatches available, especially if you are not looking to break your wallet. Times are changing and more people are focusing on their health. More importantly, consumer demand grows when needing body accessories give you up to date stats on how well your health is actually doing. In addition, it can bring you closer to taking responsibility in monitoring a particular condition. No longer do you have to wait to get adequate instant feedback about a health condition. That’s what makes buying and investing in a smartwatch in today’s world a smart decision. There’s nothing wrong with looking for the best value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018 is offering.

Clearly, everyone is different, so pick the watch that best suits your tastes. Having several choices to change the band, could be a huge option for you. However, having a watch that literally checks your sleep without being a guinea pig at a sleep clinic and getting a read out directly from your wrist, isn’t so bad either. Do your research to save yourself hassle and headaches. Smartwatches are altering the health industry. These above products are some of the best value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018 has seen so far.

Additional Reviews:

Top Trending Electronics April 2018

Alpha Tech Hidden Camera Review

Sbode Bluetooth Headphones Review

 

 

Home Page

Reege’s Tech Reviews

 

 

Founder Of Reege’s Tech Reviews

Reviews of the Latest Products in Technology, Best Income Earning Android and iOS Apps and Top Work At Home Websites.

https://reegetechreviews.com/



Categories: Product Reviews

33 replies

  1. I’ve started a new fitness routine and have decided to buy an android smartwatch to help me. Searching online I came across your article. I had heard about the Fitbit but didn’t know there were so many other options. I’m really interested in the Ticwatch, especially since I’m an avid golfer. Thanks for the great reviews, this has really helped my purchasing decision.

    • The Ticwatch E Super Lightweight Smartwatch does have some great and helpful features for golf. For a below average golfer like me all it can do is help!

  2. This is an informative and useful article about Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals – April 2018. I recently starting walking that why i need a Android Smartwatch. i will try to buy one as soon as possible. Thanks for your article.

  3. This is an informative and useful article about Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals – April 2018. I recently starting walking that why i need a Android Smartwatch. I wanna buy one as soon as possible.

  4. Thank you for the article. I was considering Fitbit Blaze or the Samsung Gear Sport but i was unsure on which one was better for the gym especially with a workout including lots of running. But after reading this i came to a decision. So thanks!!

  5. These Android Smartwatch Deals are great. The watches can also help you keep track of your health. There are a lot of good Smartwatch Deals to choose from.

  6. Very good article. really need to track my health and with this info am on my way to getting one of these smart watches thank you

  7. Concise, well-written & gave excellent information about quality Android smartwatches. You even offered some more budget-friendly options! I appreciate seeing Android support in an increasingly Apple world!

    • Thank you ! Glad i can help with my Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals – April 2018 Review. I am a Android guy and always will be!

  8. This article has convinced me that a Smartwatch would be a great accessory to add to my wardrobe and fitness plan . It was very informative and helpful.

  9. Love the watches but they’re expensive

  10. I would need it cause I’m looking good for a watch and. Me and my friends are like techy people and it would be awesome and I want it to everything it can do, listen to music, receive notifications, make sport, navigate, search on google and much more. Long live android wear

  11. if there is any dangerous variation in our pulse will it detect it?

  12. A good friend of mine has a smartwatch that I workout with and I’ve been looking for a smartwatch to accompany me on my fitness journey, and this article has definitely been a big help.

  13. I can help with my Best Value Android Smartwatch Deals April 2018 Review.Definitely this article has been a big help.

  14. What is the typical warranty on Android Smartwatches?

    • Typically most Android Smartwatches have a warranty of 1 year including mechanical and electrical issues. However, it differs depending on the manufacturer.

  15. This is an informative article about Best Value Android Smartwatches ,well written and clearly describes about the smartwatches,I really need to track my fitness and I had no idea which device is best suit for that ,I found this article was very helpful for me to select a quality smartwatch and am on my way to get one of these .thank you so much.

  16. Huawei Watch 2 Sport is actually on my wishlist now thanks to your review! I’ve got to splurge on it!

  17. I’m currently on week 2 of a 115 weight loss plan that will take over a year to complete so keeping up with my small wins has been very important for me in these early stages. I have owned an off brand Android Smartwatch in the past, but found it lacking. It didn’t have any audio to act as a training assistant or for me to play streaming music and it didn’t have a display for anything more than seeing number of steps and the time/date. I’m shopping now and I am leaning toward the Samsung Gear since I use their fitness app at the moment. It seems to be the natural fit in my situation. I absolutely love the features of the app, but I hate having to take my phone (large screen) with me when I’m trying to work out all of the time. So maybe I’ll be gifted a new one soon enough.

    • Sounds good LD, Good luck with the weight loss plan! The Samsung Gear Sport Smartwatch would be a great watch for your situation.

  18. I bought this watch recently as it on sale in the UK for £180. It’s a good watch and I do like this fitness options. I use it in the gym to track all workouts. Same with outdoor runs. No need to take my phone is great. If you are into fitness then smart watches definitely are beneficial. For people who don’t work out. Not sure why they would have any need for one.

  19. I’ve always been a bigger fan of Android compared to Apple products. I have always bought Android phones when I am in need of a new one. I will do the same when it comes to the watches. More variety, more options, where as with the Apple Watch, you’re limited to one family of devices.

  20. These are good Smartwatch deals. That’s awesome that they do checks of workout sessions. These smart watches has the best value on the market because of what they do and some of them are waterproof.

  21. Man it had been my plan to get a fit bit but I like the watches as well. They do look more stylish, however I do wonder how they feel on your arm after working out for a while? I guess the light weight one would probably be a better choice for me.

  22. Been looking for an Android Smartwatch for a while as I seen one of my friends with one and it was quite incredible what such a small device can do. Had no clue what the best options were though but after reading this I think I’m going to go with the Samsung Gear Sport Smartwatch. Thanks for writing these reviews, it has really helped me out!

  23. Honestly I wonder if all of these are just chasing the apple watch. Although the price point on android is so much better. It’s hard to decide!

Trackbacks

  1. Top 5 Gaming Desktops Under $1,000 April 2018 - Reege's Tech Reviews

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: