Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Top Trending Electronics May 2018, DJI Spark Portable Mini Review, Google Pixelbook i5 (8 GB RAM, 128GB) Review, Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbuds Review, eero Home WiFi System Review, Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone Review

 

Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Every month I will post reviews of the Top Trending Electronics. The choices will be based upon the top selling and most talked about items in electronics of the upcoming month. With so many new Electronics being put out, it can be hard to decide what is worth buying and what is just another piece of junk. With that being said, we’re going to talk about the Top Trending Electronics May 2018.

 

DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone Review

Top Trending Electronics May 2018

DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone Review, Top Trending Electronics May 2018

First, I will talk about the DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone. Not only can you choose from several different colors, but it also has 3 different packages you can purchase. In addition, the DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone camera can detect the different patterns of the environment so it will always be a smooth ride! Another thing about the stabilized camera is that it operates on 2 axes, which means that the video and pictures will be clear and not shaky or blurry.

Additionally, the fact that each propeller has guards makes it less likely that they will break off from overuse or collisions. Another key point of this piece of technology is that it operates through several smart features. First, it can take off by just recognizing your face. Secondly, you can control it by doing a few simple hand gestures. Thirdly, it can recognize moving objects and track them with ease.

Keep in mind, if you wanted to get pictures of things farther away, you can purchase a controller and video hookup. The way this is used is by syncing the hookup, controller, and drone then you use the controller to fly while watching real time video on the hookup. This makes it very easy to take aerial videos and photos. DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone is a hot selling item and is a blast to fly. The small size and portability is a additional bonus. The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.


 

Google Pixelbook i5 (8 GB RAM, 128GB) Review

Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Google Pixelbook Review, Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Next, we have the Google Pixelbook i5. This 128GB book has an 8GB RAM and comes in several different options. Of course, you can get just the PixelBook, but you can also choose to purchase accessories if you choose. Not only is Google Assistant built right in, but you don’t have to worry about the laptop dying quickly as the battery can last up to 10 hours. In addition to the long battery life, the battery itself charges quickly. For example, if you only charge the batter for 15 minutes, you can get around 2 hours of continuous use!

A great feature of this product is that you can set it up a few different ways. An example of that is setting it up like a laptop for typing work or setting it up like a tablet for gaming or drawing! This is also accommodated because it has a 360 degree touch screen.

At only around 3 pounds, it’s extremely lightweight and easy to transport, which means you don’t have to worry about lugging around a bulky laptop anymore. Finally, you don’t have to wait a long time to start using it because it only takes around 10 seconds to start up. This means you can get on it and start doing what you need to within minutes! The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.

 

Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbuds Review

Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbuds Review, Top Trending Electronics May 2018

The Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Earbuds are another great piece of technology this May. The first thing that should be pointed out about these headphones is that they come with a portable charging case. This is great because it means you don’t have to carry around all kinds of cords or plugs and you don’t have to be by electric in order to charge them up. In addition, it has a dual microphone as well as stability to help minimize music dropping out or not being able to hear calls.

If you just use the headphones without the case, you can get up to 5 hours of use. On the other hand, if you do use the case, you can get up to 15 hours. You have to register via the app, but once you do, your headphones will be protected under a 2 year dust and water warranty. Another great feature of these is that you can push one button and easily access smart programs, such as: Amazon Alexa, Google Now, and Siri.

The earpieces are soft and ergonomic so you don’t have to worry about any soreness or pain from wearing them for an extended time. The final positive thing about these headphones is that, since they’re wireless, you don’t have to worry about the cords getting knotted or tangled! Just put them in and go! The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.

 

eero Home WiFi System Review

Top Trending Electronics May 2018

eero Home WiFi System Review, Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Looking for an affordable home WiFi system? If so, eero Home WiFi System is a great choice! Not only does this come with the actual eero, but it also comes with 2 beacons. This means you can easily cover 2-4 rooms in your home. With this product, you can easily replace your WiFi router and other components while still getting extremely fast internet.

Unlike traditional routers, the eero will let you do several hops between points, which means you can load up pages easily and quickly. Another fantastic feature of the eero is that it literally takes minutes to setup. All you do is sync it to the mobile app and it walks you through setup step-by-step. Keep in mind, the area where you put your beacons and eero needs to be by an outlet since it runs on electricity. No electricity means it won’t work. You can even use an Ethernet cable to hook up the eero to things like printers and game systems.

If you have children or teenagers, this is a great option because you can go in and setup time limits. For example, if you want your 13 year old to only have an hour of internet time, you can go to that profile and set a specific time for shut off. You can do it on an as needed basis or set it up to do it everyday! The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.

 

Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone Review

Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone Review, Top Trending Electronics May 2018

If you’re tired of buying phones that just don’t hold up, then check out the Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone. For starters, the fact that this phone is 128 GB means that it has a huge amount of space. You can easily use it with apps, photos, and videos!

In addition, the fact that it’s unlocked means that it can be used with almost any network. This camera also has a dual camera, which makes it easy for selfies, as well as capturing other things. The ceramic material makes it much more sturdy than other phones and it also makes it dust and water resistant. The large display makes it easy to see everything and swipe through pages. Another thing that helps with the easy swiping is the fact that the display goes from one edge to another, which essentially means nothing is cut off!

Finally, this phone has a long battery life and fast charging. This means you don’t have to worry about the battery draining quickly or worry about having to be by electric all the time since the battery doesn’t last. The Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone has been selling like crazy because of its reasonable price and its durability. The lowest price you can buy it for is at amazon.com.

 

Top Trending Electronics May 2018

Now that you know the most popular Top Trending Electronics May 2018, you can be confident that you’re hard earned money will be spend on electronics that are top notch and high quality. You won’t be wasting money and you will be satisfied with your purchase. If you have questions on any of these products please post them in the comments section. I will answer them ASAP.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Founder Of Reege’s Tech Reviews

Reviews of the Best Apps, Products and Websites in Technology.

https://reegetechreviews.com/

Reege

Founder Of Reege's Tech Reviews Reviews of the Best Apps, Products and Websites in Technology. https://reegetechreviews.com/

31 thoughts on “Top Trending Electronics May 2018

  • May 3, 2018 at 5:46 am
    Permalink

    I personally really like this page, it helped me to find updated details of couple of current electronic devices that I really want to buy soon. I think I got an idea which model I need to select.. especially with camera and smart phone

    Reply
  • May 8, 2018 at 6:43 am
    Permalink

    Very good review on Top Trending Electronics May 2018. I like your review specially eero home WiFi system review. Thanks for sharing your wonderful review.

    Reply
  • May 8, 2018 at 10:58 am
    Permalink

    Once again another great review Reege! My dad’s birthday is coming up soon and maybe I can save up to buy him the DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone. It looks and sounds very cool.

    Reply
    • May 9, 2018 at 12:08 am
      Permalink

      Thanks Dean, the DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone will make a great gift for your Dad he will love it!

      Reply
  • May 8, 2018 at 2:27 pm
    Permalink

    love this post being able to see all the new different electronics out there. its hard to keep up with something new every day. glad I can come here and see what is actually worth buying without checking 100 places

    Reply
  • May 11, 2018 at 5:19 am
    Permalink

    This is a very innovative page,specially it describes one of my favorite electronics such as the DJI spark portable mini drone and the structure is very good with many other useful items for many people who would want to find more information about electronics.

    Reply
  • May 12, 2018 at 3:34 pm
    Permalink

    I was looking for home WiFi system, and after getting reviews about eero Home WiFi System from this page ,I purchased it . I am satisfied with this product . Thank you for sharing such a informative reviews on latest tech devices.

    Reply
  • May 12, 2018 at 7:26 pm
    Permalink

    Wow, the eero Home WiFi System looks quite interesting! I didn’t know such devices existed. I’ll have to keep my eye on it. Thanks Reege 🙂

    Reply
  • May 13, 2018 at 9:39 am
    Permalink

    Top Trending Electronics post is full of helpful information.Review of each products given in details. I was looking for a new phone for purchase and cant decide which phone is best.but this essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone review give me clear idea of purchase.

    Reply
    • May 13, 2018 at 12:55 pm
      Permalink

      The Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone is a great all around durable phone. I always used Samsung Galaxy and I recently switched.

      Reply
  • May 13, 2018 at 11:09 am
    Permalink

    Great article on the top trending electronics. Some of these I never heard of and will be looking into with more detail.

    Reply
  • May 14, 2018 at 3:59 am
    Permalink

    wow!this is a very useful post.i was looking for some good electronic products.Specially Google Pixelbook i5 (8 GB RAM, 128GB) and Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone.But,my budget is not so high.So,can i able to buy these product?Are these products ,easy to use????

    Reply
    • May 14, 2018 at 4:46 am
      Permalink

      The price for Google Pixelbook i5 (8 GB RAM, 128GB) and Essential Phone PH-1 Android Smartphone are currently the lowest prices you can find and are on Amazon.com. All the products on my Top Trending Electronics May 2018 are very easy to use.

      Reply
  • May 14, 2018 at 11:04 am
    Permalink

    Thanks for all the info. I’m really interested in the new drones out there because my husband really wants a new one. This helps me narrow down the search a bit for Father’s Day!

    Reply
    • May 15, 2018 at 3:34 am
      Permalink

      Thanks Jill, Glad my DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone Review could help!

      Reply
  • May 21, 2018 at 12:19 am
    Permalink

    I love your top trending electronics monthly reviews, you always cover so many cool things I’d never have heard about if it wasn’t for your blog. I’ve been wanting to invest in a decent drone for a while, the DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone looks really cool, I might get one.

    Reply
    • May 22, 2018 at 4:28 am
      Permalink

      Thanks STJ, Appreciate your positive comments on my Top Trending Electronics May 2018 and my DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone Review.

      Reply
  • May 23, 2018 at 6:59 pm
    Permalink

    Your Top reviews every month are brilliant. I love how detailed you can be to allow me to really image it myself before making any decisions. Loving the drones on show btw!

    Reply
  • May 23, 2018 at 6:59 pm
    Permalink

    Your Top reviews every month are brilliant. I love how detailed you can be to allow me to really image it myself before making any decisions. Loving the drones on show btw!

    Reply
  • May 23, 2018 at 7:01 pm
    Permalink

    thank you so much for these tech reviews it really helped me on making a purchase!! will be keeping an eye on this site for further assistance loved the work!! keep it up!!

    Reply
    • May 24, 2018 at 1:11 am
      Permalink

      Your welcome James, glad we could help you with your purchase decisions from our Top Trending Electronics May 2018 post.

      Reply
  • May 25, 2018 at 11:58 am
    Permalink

    Wow, am so glad I found this article Top Trending Electronics May 2018. This is what I’ve been searching for lately. Now I have a guide on what is the best drone to get. Planning on getting one soon for my upcoming trip. Thanks much. This is really a big help.

    Reply
  • May 27, 2018 at 5:32 am
    Permalink

    Great Great, Really it was surprising news for me because i did not find top trending electronics product,but this blog side very helpful for me because This article very helpful for me.Thanks.

    Reply
  • May 28, 2018 at 12:20 am
    Permalink

    Thanks for the information,I personally really like this page, it helped me to find updated details of couple of current electronic devices that I really want to buy soon.

    Reply
  • May 28, 2018 at 12:47 am
    Permalink

    Very good review on Top Trending Electronics May 2018. I like your review specially eero home WiFi system review. Thanks for sharing your wonderful review. Planning on getting one soon for my upcoming trip. Thanks much. This is really a big help.

    Reply
  • May 28, 2018 at 5:54 am
    Permalink

    I found your top trending Electronics May 2018 really valuable, Simple, yet so effective. thank you!

    Reply
  • June 4, 2018 at 7:49 pm
    Permalink

    These seem like some great trending electronics I should consider picking up. Especially the drone. With the good in depth review you gave of it, it looks like it would be a lot of fun to use.

    Reply
  • June 6, 2018 at 5:28 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks for the information,I personally really like this page,Its really help me get lots of information.This is really a big help.

    Reply
  • June 6, 2018 at 7:10 pm
    Permalink

    Very interesting review! I’ve been wanting to buy electronics for my boyfriend. Anyone have experience with the laptop or headphones?

    Reply
  • June 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm
    Permalink

    The DJI Spark Portable Mini Drone sounds awesome! I’d love to see a video in action so I can see how the Drone responds to the hand gestures.

    Reply
  • June 17, 2018 at 6:44 pm
    Permalink

    I’m interested in the pixel book. I currently have a Chromebook and would love to upgrade. Nice post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: